Bones of a Dying World

10304779_785140954830216_6146332669095663287_n

Oh bones of a dying world.
I dont wanna consume you,
yet Im here collecting all the dying stuff you made new.
Under this cultivating terms that you offer I spend so much of a haste,
yet I devour all intriguing shades and hue.
From a far I was doomed of sparks and lights that shivers up
to that building and down to those few.
Now, I don’t know how to glare the outside flare
without all those rotting scene from beneath all possible lair.
Oh bones of a dying world how could you made me not see?
Yet I am still grasping tons of thee.
Oh bones of a dying world, how could I say “stay away from me”
now that you are grown flesh inside this me.

Leave a Reply

